20% OFF ALL ORDERS OVER £20 for a limited time

Koko Kids Owl & Pussycat Wall Stickers - Green Monkeys
Koko Kids Owl & Pussycat Wall Stickers - Green Monkeys
Koko Kids Owl & Pussycat Wall Stickers - Green Monkeys
Koko Kids Owl & Pussycat Wall Stickers - Green Monkeys

Koko Kids Owl & Pussycat Wandaufkleber

Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Sonderpreis
£31.00
inkl. MwSt.

Dieser Wandaufkleber Owl And Pussycat wurde von dem Gedicht inspiriert, das Kinder kennen und lieben.

Die Aufkleber lassen sich leicht anbringen, einfach abziehen und aufkleben. Und während die meisten Wandaufkleber aus Vinyl bestehen, bestehen diese aus Gewebekleber, sodass sie entfernt, neu positioniert und immer wieder angebracht werden können.

Die Aufkleber sind sehr dünn mit einem matten Finish und einer leichten Stoffstruktur. Der Stoff ist eine Kombination aus Baumwolle, Polyester und Papier, die zu 100% biologisch abbaubar ist. Es ist frei von Vinyl, PVC, BPA und Phthalaten und eignet sich daher hervorragend für Kinderzimmer und Kinderzimmer. Kann bei Bedarf abgewischt werden.

Einmal angewendet und abhängig von der endgültigen Platzierung, Das Aufkleberset umfasst eine Gesamtfläche von ca. 94 cm (B) x 98 cm (H). Von der Oberseite des Regenschirms bis zur Unterseite misst der große Wal 32 cm (B) x 52 cm (H).

Kostenlose Lieferung für alle Bestellungen über £ 50.

Green Monkeys is delivering as normal with Covid safe procedures in place. Thank you to all our customers for your support. 30% all WALL STICKERS with code GMSTICKERS30

Koko Kids Owl & Pussycat Wall Stickers - Green Monkeys
Koko Kids Owl & Pussycat Wall Stickers - Green Monkeys
Koko Kids Owl & Pussycat Wall Stickers - Green Monkeys
Koko Kids Owl & Pussycat Wall Stickers - Green Monkeys

Koko Kids Owl & Pussycat Wall Stickers

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
£31.00
Tax included.

This Owl And Pussycat wall sticker was inspired by the poem that children know and love.

The stickers are easily applied, just peel and stick. And while most wall stickers are made of vinyl, these are made of fabric adhesive so they can be removed, repositioned and reapplied over and over.

The stickers are very thin with a matt finish and a slight fabric texture. The fabric is a combination of cotton, polyester and paper that is 100% biodegradable. It is free from vinyl, PVC, BPA and phthalates, so is a great choice for nurseries and kids’ rooms. Can be wiped clean if necessary.

Once applied and depending on final placement, the sticker set covers a total area of approximately 94cm(w) x 98cm(h). From the top of the umbrella to the bottom of the large whale measures 32cm(w) x 52cm(h).

Free delivery on all orders over £50.