BIGGEST TOYS & GAMES SALE EVER

Koko Kids Owl & Pussycat Wall Stickers - Green Monkeys
Koko Kids Owl & Pussycat Wall Stickers - Green Monkeys
Koko Kids Owl & Pussycat Wall Stickers - Green Monkeys
Koko Kids Owl & Pussycat Wall Stickers - Green Monkeys

Koko Kids Owl & Pussycat Stickers muraux

Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix réduit
£31.00
Taxes incluses.

Cet autocollant mural Owl And Pussycat a été inspiré par le poème que les enfants connaissent et aiment.

Les autocollants sont faciles à appliquer, il suffit de les décoller et de les coller. Et tandis que la plupart des autocollants muraux sont en vinyle, ceux-ci sont en tissu adhésif afin qu'ils puissent être enlevés, repositionnés et réappliqués encore et encore.

Les autocollants sont très fins avec une finition mate et une légère texture de tissu. Le tissu est une combinaison de coton, polyester et papier 100% biodégradable. Il est exempt de vinyle, PVC, BPA et phtalates, c'est donc un excellent choix pour les crèches et les chambres d'enfants. Peut être essuyé si nécessaire.

Une fois appliqué et en fonction du placement final, l'ensemble d'autocollants couvre une superficie totale d'environ 94 cm (l) x 98 cm (h). Du haut du parapluie au bas de la grande baleine mesure 32 cm (l) x 52 cm (h).

Livraison gratuite à partir de 50 € d'achat.

Green Monkeys is delivering as normal with Covid safe procedures in place. Thank you to all our customers for your support. 30% all WALL STICKERS with code GMSTICKERS30

Koko Kids Owl & Pussycat Wall Stickers - Green Monkeys
Koko Kids Owl & Pussycat Wall Stickers - Green Monkeys
Koko Kids Owl & Pussycat Wall Stickers - Green Monkeys
Koko Kids Owl & Pussycat Wall Stickers - Green Monkeys

Koko Kids Owl & Pussycat Wall Stickers

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
£31.00
Tax included.

This Owl And Pussycat wall sticker was inspired by the poem that children know and love.

The stickers are easily applied, just peel and stick. And while most wall stickers are made of vinyl, these are made of fabric adhesive so they can be removed, repositioned and reapplied over and over.

The stickers are very thin with a matt finish and a slight fabric texture. The fabric is a combination of cotton, polyester and paper that is 100% biodegradable. It is free from vinyl, PVC, BPA and phthalates, so is a great choice for nurseries and kids’ rooms. Can be wiped clean if necessary.

Once applied and depending on final placement, the sticker set covers a total area of approximately 94cm(w) x 98cm(h). From the top of the umbrella to the bottom of the large whale measures 32cm(w) x 52cm(h).

Free delivery on all orders over £50.